[Libertyforlife] Fw: This was the original email I received

libertyforlife at libertyforlife.com libertyforlife at libertyforlife.com
Mon Jul 20 15:53:45 CDT 2009


EVERYONE, THIS IS BEING POSTED TO HOSTGATOR

THERE IS NO WAY TO UNSUBSCRIBE, SEE BELOW POST FROM WEBMASTER

I DID NOT START THIS, BUT I'M GOING TO TRY TO STOP IT

STOP RESPONDING TO IT, 

STOP REQUESTING TO UNSUBSCRIBE

STOP STOP STOP


----- Original Message ----- 
From: Bob Frantz 
To: rancher 
Sent: Monday, July 20, 2009 4:22 PM
Subject: Re: This was the original email I received


Hello,

I'm not sure why I've been getting emails to remove people from a mailing list. The email in the attachment did not originate from any servers in my organization. It appears to have come from someone using hostgator.com as their ISP or web hosting company.

Anything originating from any of my customers accounts will come from a server identified by *.rkfrantz.com and have an IP address in the range of 74.211.238.66 to 74.211.238.95.

I'm sorry I can't help out here. It looks like the email should be reported to hostgator.

Thanks,
Bob Frantz




On Mon, 2009-07-20 at 15:39 -0400, rancher wrote: 
I feel for those who got spammed I hate it too.  Plus everyone replying to 
everyone......please fix this guy good....





-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://libertyforlife.com/pipermail/libertyforlife_libertyforlife.com/attachments/20090720/f81f17ad/attachment.html>


More information about the Libertyforlife mailing list